top of page
Search
  • ofgetirolind

Ultimate Skyrim Music Replacer Karrcasa







You can find it here. Spoiler for Open video: This video demonstrates that the mod is working with both the standard and OcIE scripts installed. Hi there, I really like the Ultimate Skyrim mod and intend to keep using it for as long as I can. But I was wondering if you would allow me to take the screenshots I use to help demonstrate how it works. I find it much easier to do this in the winter and therefore I would need the mod, more specifically, the OCIE scripts to be working. I would then use the no-fly mod to fly, and take screenshots when I need them. (Any fancy screenshots would be perfect, just so long as it's Winter). The reason I would like to do this is because I would like to explain to people who are new to OCIE that it is possible to get a spectacular Skyrim experience with modding, and that it is possible to do so without the frustration of having to change settings and scripts. I am not doing any promotion or paid advertising. I just want to give a description of what it can be like to play in Skyrim, when your enjoyment is not dictated by how much time you have, how much money you have, how much you can spend on mods, and how much you can tolerate frustration. Thank you for reading. PS. I did use this mod last Winter. PPS. The Winter mod makes the Mod out of the OCIE script. The Winter version doesn't have any bugs or glitches.I am a survivor of the Indian government's genocide against Sikhs. It took me 8 years of unsuccessful legal action, to find my father's other family who fled to other countries, mostly the USA. Even if I die before this appeal is exhausted, justice will not be denied to the surviving families. To date, I have sent over 100 letters to the Indian government. The Indian government is trying to bribe me by giving me 100 acres of land in an Indian state. Last year the Indian government said that they are ready to pay 100 million dollars as compensation for the Sikh genocide. The Indian government is not ready to pay that amount of money. My family is asking the US government to use its "Noble" promises of freedom to help other fellow Sikhs who are also victims of the Indian government's hate crimes. The Indians call me a traitor and a traitor to my religion. I am not a traitor


Related links:

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page